There are several settings for Storefront Availability. They are all located under Settings > Storefront, at the top of the page.
Below is an explanation of what each means:
1. Site Status - This determines if your site is visible to the public. If this feature is OFF, you must be signed into your SureDone account to access the storefront. All other visits are redirected to a 503 error page. Use this when building / testing your site or doing planned maintenance.
2. Site Visible - This allows your site to be indexed by Google and other search engines. If you turn this off, your site will have an updated robots.txt file that tells search engines not to index it.