When adding a new user in SureDone currently, the token we store will refresh meaning certain plugins need to be re-authorized again in order to continue to be synced up properly. One plugin this occurs with is ShipStation. Until the issue is resolved, the workaround to have this not occur is to create the new user as an Admin and do all future management from that account. 


If the new user is not intended to be an Admin, then the appropriate plugins need to be re-authorized. We have various guides in our solution section that outline how to authorize channels and plugins, but feel free to log a ticket with support if the appropriate documentation is not found.