On eBay, your listings will naturally end when the eBay quantity reaches zero, unless you are using the “Out of Stock” control.


Ending a Listing on all your channels:


Inline: If you want to end the listing on All of your channels before the stock reaches zero, use the following steps.

1. You will first need to find the product you want to end by selecting it from the list view on the All Products page. 

a. You can filter the list by searching for the item by clicking next to the magnifying glass in the navigation bar.

 


2. Click the checkbox on the left of the item that you want to end.

a. You can end several items at once by checking more than one box.

 


3.  From the Bulk Actions drop-down menu, select Bulk End.


4. Select all channels and click on Save Bulk to confirm the action.


5. Your listing has now been ended on all the channels you had listed it on.


OR


                    1. Open the product you want to end.

                    2. Check the channels on which you want to end the item. In this case, we are ending the listings on all.channels

                    3. Click on the Select Action button at the bottom and choose Disable from the list.





Ending a Listing just on eBay:




Inline: If you want to end the listing only on eBay before the stock reaches zero, use the following steps.

1. You will first need to find the product you want to end by selecting it from the list view on the All Products page. 

                    2. Click the checkbox on the left of the item that you want to end.

a. You can end several items at once by checking more than one box.

                    3.  From the Bulk Actions drop-down menu, select Bulk End.

                    4. Leave only eBay checked and click on Save Bulk to confirm the action.

5. Your listing has now been ended only on eBay.





OR

  1. Open the product you want to end.
  2. Check the channels on which you want to end the item. In this case we are only ending the listing on eBay.
  3. Click on the Select Action button at the bottom and choose Disable from the list.