This guide will tell you how disable a listing on all channels. For help ending a listing on a single channel please see the appropriate guide in that channel section.


First, find your product and edit it.


Next, make sure your channel skip settings are set to "Send Once" or "Send Always" for all of your channels.



There is only one additional step required to end your item on all channels, including eBay, Amazon, Walmrt, your storefront and elsewhere.


Go to the bottom of the page, and click on select action and then choose "Disable". Your product will now be unlisted.