Deleting a kit or bundle

To delete a kit or bundle, first unlink all of the components of the kit or bundle. To do that, submit a bulk edit (action=edit) with a blank value in the iskit field.

When uploading the bulk file to SureDone, be sure to check off "Force"


L3iiTRmPBzFvdHa7OhrbHbPdGywJuOPrNQ.png


Once the kit or bundle components have been unlinked, you can delete the kit.



LcWL6xsLtLNM0n_Af0H9S1Z8afpUIfwziw.png


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.