Ending Listing vs Deleting Listing

I need to take out a brand from my Suredone listings.  If I end them will it end the data feed from my wholesalers or will they keep reposting?  This brand is not something I will be listing on ebay again so would it be better to just delete them from the database?  

  • It depends on how the data is setup from your wholesalers - if you have automation enabled with rules to update inventory and list products, then just ending them may not be enough.


    If you wish to keep the brands mentioned in the database, you'll want to take a look at how to setup channel skips for these products. Otherwise, the simple answer is to delete them so any wholesaler integrations have no product in the database to update.

Login or Signup to post a comment