How to: Deactivate Products

Deactivating a Walmart product within SureDone will set the item to Unpublished status within Walmart's seller center. The item will still be visible in your seller center, but will not be publicly visible for buyers.


To end an item from SureDone, you will need to submit a CSV with action=end and guid making sure all channels but Walmart are skipped:


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.